Toronto Science Fair

Contacts

Administrative Officer Peggy Friesen
tel: 416-781-9684
peggyfriesen1@gmail.com
On the day of the Fair, please call: 416-427-7162
Co-Chairs Dr. Danielle Gauci
danielle.gauci@tdsb.on.ca
Catherine Friesen
catherine.friesen@tdsb.on.ca
Sponsor and Awards Jason Trinh
jason.trinh@tdsb.on.ca
Judging Dr. Danielle Gauci
danielle.gauci@tdsb.on.ca
Registration Vjera Miovic
vjera.miovic@gmail.com
School Contacts Elementary:
Barbara Worth
barbaraworth@rogers.com

High School:
Gabriel Ayyavoo
gabriel.ayyavoo@tcdsb.org
Maria Price
price.maria43@gmail.com
Student Program Maria Price
price.maria43@gmail.com
Dr. Lana Mikhaylichenko
mikhay@utsc.utoronto.ca
Mailing Address 196 Brooke Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 2K6